Spirit TEAM

Our team is here to help you. Contact a member of our team below.


Alan Moore

Operations Director

Robbie Bolger

Service Director

Chris Pratt

Dealer Principal
Spirit Ford FordStore

Sean Lillis

Spirit Lillis O'Donnell Ford Transit Centre

Simon Barrett

Brand Manager
Spirit Skoda

Mark Burton

General Manager
Spirit Burton

Sean O'Donnell

Spirit Lillis O'Donnell Ford

Peter Faichney

Dealer Principal
Spirit Premium

Ciaran Stanley

Aftersales Service Manager
Spirit Foster

Colin Farrell

Aftersales Director

Jim Ryan

Dealer Principal
Spirit Jaguar Land Rover

John Ryan

Dealer Principal
Spirit Volvo